Список редакционного совета и редакционной коллегии (с указанием ученой степени, ученого звания)

Editorial Board:	
Shpak	Candidate of Economic Sciences
Vasily Viktorovich	
Krasnikov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Gennady Yakovlevich	Professor, President of the Russian Academy of
	Sciences
Ivanov	General Director of FGBI "VNIIR"
Ivan Sergeevich	
Bokov	Doctor of Economics,
Sergey Ivanovich	Professor
Brykin	Doctor of Economics, Associate Professor
Arseniy Valeryevich	
Gladyshevsky	Doctor of Economics
Vladimir Leonidovich	
Zavyalov	Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences,
Nikolay Valentinovich	Professor
Isaev	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Vyacheslav Mikhailovich	Professor
Sigov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Alexander Sergeevich	Professor
Steshenko	Candidate of Technical Sciences
Vladimir Borisovich	
Rakhmanov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Alexander Alekseevich	Professor
Telec	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Vitaly Arsenyevich	Professor
Trusov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Alexander Vladimirovich	Associate professor at the department
Editorial board:	
Afanasiev	Candidate of Technical Sciences
Alexey Sergeevich	
Bulgakov	Candidate of Military Sciences
Oleg Yurievich	
Bykanov	Candidate of Technical Sciences,
Vladimir Vasilyevich	Senior researcher in the specialty
Dyuzhakova	Deputy Director General of FGBI VNIIR
Lyudmila Petrovna	
Zheltukhin	Doctor of Technical Sciences
Pavel Sergeevich	
Kabanov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,

Igor Nikolaevich	Senior researcher in the specialty
Levin	
Roman Grigorievich	Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Miloserdov	Candidate of Technical Sciences
Sergey Sergeevich	
Orekhov	Candidate of Economic Sciences
Dmitry Vladimirovich	
Podolsky	Doctor of Economics
Alexander Gennadievich	
Podyapolsky	Candidate of Technical Sciences
Sergey Borisovich	
Rubcov	General Director of Central Design Bureau "Dayton"
Yuri Vasilyevich	JSC
Rudenko	Candidate of Military Sciences,
Dmitry Anatolyevich	Associate Professor
Trusov	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Vladimir Alexandrovich	Associate Professor in the specialty
Fedorova	Academician of the Academy of Quality Problems
Lyudmila Alexandrovna	
Khramenkov	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Viktor Nikolaevich	
Tsvetkova	Doctor of Technical Sciences,
Valentina Alekseevna	Professor at the Department